The Place of Grace

The Place of Grace is where human beings and animals are offered the space to undergo healing, transformation and forgiveness.

Radiating peace and vibrancy, the atmosphere here is one that fosters the opportunity for personal growth and reconnection with our roots. We are invited to tap in to our own power and the potential we carry within us.

The place itself is steeped in a luminous energy that courses outwards and upwards, carrying great creative power. Here, we create the space for forgiveness, purification, change and development and can learn the basic principles for how to be with ourselves, other sentient beings and with our environment. We lay the foundations for a new world based on mindfulness and higher consciousness.

The role of relationship is at the forefront of all that we do here: the relationship with ourselves, with others. Most of our wounds and trauma were created in a relational setting and can thus only be healed through new, transformational relationships. Here we create space for a kind of relationship that allow us to be seen, felt and “gotten”, void of judgment and honouring our uniqueness and complexity.

The future we create here is free of the old patterns and repetitive loops that governed our lives in the past. Instead we create from a place of authenticity and from the source that binds us to the unknown and mystical realm of the Universe and our true nature.

The Place of Grace is home to people and animals living here in community. Here Life in all its wondrous forms work together: animals, humans, plants, natural elements and beings from the spiritual world conspire to form an ecosystem. All forms of life that are present here are invited to participate in the processes and unfolding of our work.

Our values:

  • Relationship as the core element of life
  • Non judgment
  • Shadow work
  • Deference to what emerges in the here and now
  • Respect and reverence for all living things
  • Transparent communication
  • Gentleness
  • Surrender
  • Spaces of being and co-creation
  • Quantum view – everything is energy, everything is connected
  • Discovering and exploring the inner balance between female and male forces for each individual and thus cultivating inner peace and a culture of peace in the world.

The Place of Grace

Un lieu de connexion au vivant

Cet endroit offre aux humains et aux animaux des espaces leur permettant de vivre des expériences de guérison, de transformation et de pardon.

L’atmosphère puissante et paisible qui règne dans ce lieu, crée des opportunités de croissance personnelle et de rapprochement avec nos racines, nos ressources et le potentiel que nous portons en nous.

L’endroit rayonne dans une énergie lumineuse qui se déplace comme une spirale et porte un grand pouvoir créatif et créateur de soi. Cette énergie rend possible d’ouvrir des espaces de pardon, de purification, de changement et de développement. Ici, nous, les humains, apprenons les bases pour la création d’un nouveau monde fondé sur la pleine conscience et une conscience supérieure.

Les relations portent une grande importance ici. La relation avec nous-mêmes, avec les autres. La plupart de nos blessures et traumatismes se sont développés dans les relations et ne peuvent donc être guéris que par les relations elles-mêmes. Nous ouvrons des espaces et préparons les bases d’une culture relationnelle basé sur le non-jugement, bienveillante et guérisseuse, qui porte justesse à notre complexité.

Nous créons ici un avenir qui ne repose pas sur des schémas anciens et répète le passé, mais sur un nouvel avenir qui jaillit de notre noyau authentique et qui s’abandonne à l’inconnu, l’aspect mystique de la vie.

The Place of Grace est le lieu de vie de personnes et d’animaux qui vivent ici en communauté. Les êtres vivants dans cet endroit, les animaux, les humains, les plantes, les éléments de la nature et les êtres du monde spirituel forment un écosystème, ils travaillent ensemble. Toutes les formes de vie présentes ici sont incluses dans les processus et prises en compte.

Nos valeurs :

  • La relation comme élément central de la vie
  • Le non jugement
  • La conscience et le travail avec la part d’ombre
  • L’émergence dans l’ici et maintenant
  • Le respect et appréciation de tous les êtres vivants
  • La communication transparente
  • La douceur
  • Les espaces d’être et de co-création
  • La vision quantique – tout est énergie, tout est lié
  • Découvrir et explorer l’équilibre intérieur entre les forces féminines et masculines de chaque individu et cultiver ainsi la paix intérieure et une culture de la paix dans le monde